Bind It

The song for this week is It Shall Be Done by T.D. Jakes.

I am always asking for a deeper knowledge of the word of God. We are to constantly seek for understanding or we will fall by the wayside. In so doing, I allow God to tell me who I am, not let others say who they think I am. Negativity is all around us and it’s the devil’s job to tear us down and make us feel like we are not worthy of love, friends and compassion. Bind that foolish talk in Jesus’ name.

As children of God, we believe that whatever we say is bound or loosed here on earth as well as heaven. The person you used to be is not who you are now. Your past in darkness no longer exists but your future is now in the light.

Matthew 18:18 states

Truly I tell you, whatever you bind on earth will be bound in heaven, and whatever you loose on earth will be loosed in heaven.

Leave a comment